Воздушный Флибустьер {1}{B}

Существо — Человек Пират

Полет

Когда Воздушный Флибустьер выходит на поле битвы, целевой оппонент показывает свою руку. Вы выбираете из нее карту, не являющуюся ни существом, ни землей. Изгоните ту карту до тех пор, пока Воздушный Флибустьер не покинет поле битвы.

1/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Воздушный Флибустьер:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Kitesail Freebooter leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield ability resolves, the opponent will reveal their hand, but no card will be exiled. (2020-06-23)