Filibustiera del Velaliante {1}{B}

Creatura — Pirata Umano

Volare

Quando la Filibustiera del Velaliante entra nel campo di battaglia, un avversario bersaglio rivela la sua mano. Scegli una carta non terra, non creatura da quella mano. Esilia quella carta finché la Filibustiera del Velaliante non lascia il campo di battaglia.

1/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Filibustiera del Velaliante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Kitesail Freebooter leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield ability resolves, the opponent will reveal their hand, but no card will be exiled. (2020-06-23)