煉獄留痕 {1}{B}

結界 ~靈氣

結附於生物

所結附的生物得+2/+0且具有「當此生物死去時,抽一張牌。」

生前得惡魔印記者,死後亦被以惡魔相待。

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 煉獄留痕:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player who controlled the creature when it died is the one who will draw a card. (2020-06-23)
  • If Infernal Scarring and the enchanted creature are destroyed at the same time, the player will draw a card. (2020-06-23)