Шрамы Преисподней {1}{B}

Чары — Аура

Зачаровать существо

Зачарованное существо получает +2/+0 и имеет способность «Когда это существо умирает, возьмите карту».

Того, кого демон отметил при жизни, запомнят таким и после смерти.

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Шрамы Преисподней:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player who controlled the creature when it died is the one who will draw a card. (2020-06-23)
  • If Infernal Scarring and the enchanted creature are destroyed at the same time, the player will draw a card. (2020-06-23)