Escarificação Infernal {1}{B}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar criatura

A criatura encantada recebe +2/+0 e tem “Quando esta criatura morrer, compre um card.”

Aquele que é marcado por um demônio em vida, certamente será lembrado como um na morte.

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Escarificação Infernal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player who controlled the creature when it died is the one who will draw a card. (2020-06-23)
  • If Infernal Scarring and the enchanted creature are destroyed at the same time, the player will draw a card. (2020-06-23)