Scarification infernale {1}{B}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : créature

La créature enchantée gagne +2/+0 et a « Quand cette créature meurt, piochez une carte ».

Qui est marqué de son vivant par un démon sera considéré comme tel après sa mort.

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Scarification infernale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player who controlled the creature when it died is the one who will draw a card. (2020-06-23)
  • If Infernal Scarring and the enchanted creature are destroyed at the same time, the player will draw a card. (2020-06-23)