Höllische Narben {1}{B}

Verzauberung — Aura

Verzaubert eine Kreatur

Die verzauberte Kreatur erhält +2/+0 und hat „Wenn diese Kreatur stirbt, ziehe eine Karte.“

Derjenige, der im Leben von einem Dämon gezeichnet wird, bleibt nach seinem Tode als Dämon in Erinnerung.

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Höllische Narben:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player who controlled the creature when it died is the one who will draw a card. (2020-06-23)
  • If Infernal Scarring and the enchanted creature are destroyed at the same time, the player will draw a card. (2020-06-23)