Sfregio Infernale {1}{B}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura

La creatura incantata prende +2/+0 e ha “Quando questa creatura muore, pesca una carta”.

Chi è marchiato da un demone in vita certamente sarà ricordato come tale nella morte.

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sfregio Infernale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player who controlled the creature when it died is the one who will draw a card. (2020-06-23)
  • If Infernal Scarring and the enchanted creature are destroyed at the same time, the player will draw a card. (2020-06-23)