지옥에서 입은 흉터 {1}{B}

부여마법 — 마법진

생물에게 부여

부여된 생물은 +2/+0을 받고 “이 생물이 죽을 때, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다."를 가진다.

생전에 악마에게 낙인 찍힌 자는 죽어서도 그 오명을 씻을 수 없다.

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 지옥에서 입은 흉터:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player who controlled the creature when it died is the one who will draw a card. (2020-06-23)
  • If Infernal Scarring and the enchanted creature are destroyed at the same time, the player will draw a card. (2020-06-23)