冥府の傷跡 {1}{B}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントしているクリーチャーは+2/+0の修整を受け、「このクリーチャーが死亡したとき、カードを1枚引く。」を持つ。

悪魔によって印を受けた生ある者は、死んだ者として記憶されるだろう。

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 冥府の傷跡:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player who controlled the creature when it died is the one who will draw a card. (2020-06-23)
  • If Infernal Scarring and the enchanted creature are destroyed at the same time, the player will draw a card. (2020-06-23)