炼狱留痕 {1}{B}

结界 ~灵气

结附于生物

所结附的生物得+2/+0且具有「当此生物死去时,抓一张牌。」

生前得恶魔印记者,死后亦被以恶魔相待。

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 炼狱留痕:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The player who controlled the creature when it died is the one who will draw a card. (2020-06-23)
  • If Infernal Scarring and the enchanted creature are destroyed at the same time, the player will draw a card. (2020-06-23)