傳音青鳥 {2}{U}{U}

生物 ~鳥/精靈

閃現(你可以於你能夠施放瞬間的時機下施放此牌。)

飛行

只要你操控燕靈鵬洛客,傳音青鳥便得+1/+1。

「牠乘幻夢清風騰飛雲霄。」
~沐燕靈

3/2

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 傳音青鳥:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Celestial Messenger may become lethal if your Yanling planeswalker leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2019-07-12)