Messager céleste {2}{U}{U}

Créature : oiseau et esprit

Flash (Vous pouvez lancer cette carte à tout moment où vous pourriez lancer un éphémère.)

Vol

Le Messager céleste gagne +1/+1 tant que vous contrôlez un planeswalker Yanling.

« Il est porté par les vents des rêves. »
—Mu Yanling

3/2

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Messager céleste:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Celestial Messenger may become lethal if your Yanling planeswalker leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2019-07-12)