천상의 전령 {2}{U}{U}

생물 — 조류 신령

섬광 (당신은 이 카드를 순간마법을 발동할 수 있는 시기에 언제든지 발동할 수 있다.)

비행

천상의 전령은 당신이 얀링 플레인즈워커를 조종하는 한 +1/+1을 받는다.

“그것은 꿈의 바람을 타고 날아오른다.”
—무 얀링

3/2

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 천상의 전령:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Celestial Messenger may become lethal if your Yanling planeswalker leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2019-07-12)