Himmlischer Bote {2}{U}{U}

Kreatur — Vogel, Geist

Aufblitzen (Du kannst diese Karte zu jedem Zeitpunkt wirken, zu dem du einen Spontanzauber wirken könntest.)

Fliegend

Der Himmlische Bote erhält +1/+1, solange du einen Yanling-Planeswalker kontrollierst.

„Er gleitet im Aufwind der Träume dahin.“
—Mu Yanling

3/2

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Himmlischer Bote:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Celestial Messenger may become lethal if your Yanling planeswalker leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2019-07-12)