Mensajero celestial {2}{U}{U}

Criatura — Espíritu ave

Destello. (Puedes lanzar esta carta en cualquier momento en que pudieras lanzar un instantáneo.)

Vuela.

El Mensajero celestial obtiene +1/+1 mientras controles un planeswalker Yanling.

“Se alza con la brisa de los sueños”.
—Mu Yanling

3/2

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mensajero celestial:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Celestial Messenger may become lethal if your Yanling planeswalker leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2019-07-12)