传音青鸟 {2}{U}{U}

生物 ~鸟/精怪

闪现(你可以于你能够施放瞬间的时机下施放此牌。)

飞行

只要你操控燕灵鹏洛客,传音青鸟便得+1/+1。

「它乘幻梦清风腾飞云霄。」
~沐燕灵

3/2

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 传音青鸟:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Celestial Messenger may become lethal if your Yanling planeswalker leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2019-07-12)