天界の伝書使 {2}{U}{U}

クリーチャー — 鳥・スピリット

瞬速(あなたはこのカードを、あなたがインスタントを唱えられるときならいつでも唱えてよい。)

飛行

あなたがヤンリン・プレインズウォーカーをコントロールしているかぎり、天界の伝書使は+1/+1の修整を受ける。

「その鳥は夢の風に乗って舞い上がる。」
――ムー・ヤンリン

3/2

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 天界の伝書使:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Celestial Messenger may become lethal if your Yanling planeswalker leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2019-07-12)