Mensageira Celestial {2}{U}{U}

Criatura — Ave Espírito

Lampejo (Você poderá conjurar este card a qualquer momento em que puder conjurar uma mágica instantânea.)

Voar

Mensageira Celestial receberá +1/+1 enquanto você controlar uma planeswalker Yanling.

“Ela voa nos ventos dos sonhos.”
— Mu Yanling

3/2

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mensageira Celestial:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Celestial Messenger may become lethal if your Yanling planeswalker leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2019-07-12)