Messaggero Celestiale {2}{U}{U}

Creatura — Spirito Uccello

Lampo (Puoi lanciare questa carta in ogni momento in cui potresti lanciare un istantaneo.)

Volare

Il Messaggero Celestiale prende +1/+1 fintanto che controlli un planeswalker Yanling.

“Si libra sulla brezza dei sogni.”
—Mu Yanling

3/2

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Messaggero Celestiale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Celestial Messenger may become lethal if your Yanling planeswalker leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2019-07-12)