壓襲 {3}{G}{G}

巫術

直到回合結束,由你操控的生物得+2/+2且獲得踐踏異能。(它們造成之過量戰鬥傷害能對所攻擊的玩家或鵬洛客造成之。)

「前進!拿下地平線!」
~御夫凱齊茲

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 壓襲:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Overcome affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+2 or gain trample. (2019-07-12)