超克 {3}{G}{G}

ソーサリー

ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーは+2/+2の修整を受けトランプルを得る。(それらは余剰の戦闘ダメージをそれらが攻撃しているプレイヤーやプレインズウォーカーに与えることができる。)

「進め!地平の果てまでも我らのものとするのだ。」
――戦車乗り、ケムセス

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 超克:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Overcome affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+2 or gain trample. (2019-07-12)