Superar {3}{G}{G}

Feitiço

As criaturas que você controla recebem +2/+2 e ganham atropelar até o final do turno. (Elas podem causar seu dano de combate excedente ao jogador ou planeswalker que elas estiverem atacando.)

“Avante! Até que o horizonte seja nosso!”
— Khemsés, auriga

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Superar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Overcome affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+2 or gain trample. (2019-07-12)