타개 {3}{G}{G}

집중마법

당신이 조종하는 생물들은 턴종료까지 +2/+2를 받고 돌진을 얻는다. (그 생물들은 여분의 전투피해를 자신이 공격 중인 플레이어 또는 플레인즈워커에게 입힐 수 있다.)

“진격하라! 지평선 끝까지 우리 것이 되기 전에는 멈추지 마라!”
—전차대, 켐세스

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 타개:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Overcome affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+2 or gain trample. (2019-07-12)