Trionfare {3}{G}{G}

Stregoneria

Le creature che controlli prendono +2/+2 e hanno travolgere fino alla fine del turno. (Possono infliggere il danno da combattimento in eccesso al giocatore o al planeswalker che stanno attaccando.)

“Avanti! Finché l'orizzonte non sarà nostro!”
—Khemses, auriga

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trionfare:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Overcome affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+2 or gain trample. (2019-07-12)