Triompher {3}{G}{G}

Rituel

Les créatures que vous contrôlez gagnent +2/+2 et acquièrent le piétinement jusqu'à la fin du tour. (Elles peuvent infliger leur surplus de blessures de combat au joueur ou au planeswalker qu'elles attaquent.)

« En avant ! Jusqu'à ce que l'horizon nous appartienne ! »
—Khemses, aurige

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Triompher:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Overcome affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+2 or gain trample. (2019-07-12)