压袭 {3}{G}{G}

法术

直到回合结束,由你操控的生物得+2/+2且获得践踏异能。(它们造成之过量战斗伤害能对所攻击的牌手或鹏洛客造成之。)

「前进!拿下地平线!」
~御夫凯齐兹

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 压袭:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Overcome affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+2 or gain trample. (2019-07-12)