Преодоление {3}{G}{G}

Волшебство

Существа под вашим контролем получают +2/+2 и Пробивной удар до конца хода. (Они могут нанести избыточные боевые повреждения игроку или planeswalker-у, которого атакуют.)

«Вперед! Пока горизонт не падет нам в руки!»
— Хемзес, колесничий

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Преодоление:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Overcome affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+2 or gain trample. (2019-07-12)