Niederreiten {3}{G}{G}

Hexerei

Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, erhalten +2/+2 und verursachen Trampelschaden bis zum Ende des Zuges. (Sie können überschüssigen Kampfschaden dem verteidigenden Spieler oder Planeswalker zufügen.)

„Vorwärts! Und noch viel weiter!“
—Khemses, Streitwagenlenkerin

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Niederreiten:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Overcome affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+2 or gain trample. (2019-07-12)