Overcome {3}{G}{G}

Sorcery

Creatures you control get +2/+2 and gain trample until end of turn. (They can deal excess combat damage to the player or planeswalker they’re attacking.)

“Forward! Until the horizon is ours!”
—Khemses, charioteer

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Overcome:
  • Overcome affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+2 or gain trample. (2019-07-12)