生長循環 {1}{G}

瞬間

目標生物得+3/+3直到回合結束。你墳墓場中每有一張名稱為生長循環的牌,它便再得一次+2/+2直到回合結束。

「褪去舊皮!變快,變強!」
~動物群祭師泰莉絲

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 生長循環:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The size of the bonus is determined as Growth Cycle begins to resolve; it won’t change later in the turn if the number of Growth Cycles in your graveyard changes. (2019-07-12)
  • Because Growth Cycle is still on the stack as you perform its instructions, it isn’t in your graveyard and won’t add to the bonus the creature gets. (2019-07-12)