성장 주기 {1}{G}

순간마법

생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 +3/+3을 받는다. 그 생물은 당신의 무덤에 있는 이름이 성장 주기인 카드 한 장마다 턴종료까지 추가로 +2/+2를 받는다.

“낡은 허물을 벗어던져라! 더 매끄럽고 더 강력하게 태어나거라!”
—동물 주술사, 티리스

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 성장 주기:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The size of the bonus is determined as Growth Cycle begins to resolve; it won’t change later in the turn if the number of Growth Cycles in your graveyard changes. (2019-07-12)
  • Because Growth Cycle is still on the stack as you perform its instructions, it isn’t in your graveyard and won’t add to the bonus the creature gets. (2019-07-12)