Цикл Роста {1}{G}

Мгновенное заклинание

Целевое существо получает +3/+3 до конца хода. Оно получает дополнительные +2/+2 до конца хода за каждую карту с именем Цикл Роста на вашем кладбище.

«Сбросьте потускневшую оболочку! Явитесь из нее обновленными и сильными!»
— Тирис, шаман фауны

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Цикл Роста:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The size of the bonus is determined as Growth Cycle begins to resolve; it won’t change later in the turn if the number of Growth Cycles in your graveyard changes. (2019-07-12)
  • Because Growth Cycle is still on the stack as you perform its instructions, it isn’t in your graveyard and won’t add to the bonus the creature gets. (2019-07-12)