生长循环 {1}{G}

瞬间

目标生物得+3/+3直到回合结束。你坟墓场中每有一张名称为生长循环的牌,它便再得一次+2/+2直到回合结束。

「褪去旧皮!变快,变强!」
~动物群祭师泰莉丝

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 生长循环:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The size of the bonus is determined as Growth Cycle begins to resolve; it won’t change later in the turn if the number of Growth Cycles in your graveyard changes. (2019-07-12)
  • Because Growth Cycle is still on the stack as you perform its instructions, it isn’t in your graveyard and won’t add to the bonus the creature gets. (2019-07-12)