Ciclo de Crescimento {1}{G}

Mágica Instantânea

A criatura alvo recebe +3/+3 até o final do turno. Ela recebe um +2/+2 adicional até o final do turno para cada card com o nome Ciclo de Crescimento em seu cemitério.

“Descarte essa pele gasta! E volte, mais lustrosa e forte!”
— Tyris, xamã da fauna

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ciclo de Crescimento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The size of the bonus is determined as Growth Cycle begins to resolve; it won’t change later in the turn if the number of Growth Cycles in your graveyard changes. (2019-07-12)
  • Because Growth Cycle is still on the stack as you perform its instructions, it isn’t in your graveyard and won’t add to the bonus the creature gets. (2019-07-12)