成長周期 {1}{G}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+3/+3の修整を受ける。ターン終了時まで、それは追加で、あなたの墓地にある「成長周期」という名前のカード1枚につき+2/+2の修整を受ける。

「汝の古き殻を脱ぎ捨てよ!強く滑らかに生まれ出でよ!」
――獣相のシャーマン、ティリス

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 成長周期:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The size of the bonus is determined as Growth Cycle begins to resolve; it won’t change later in the turn if the number of Growth Cycles in your graveyard changes. (2019-07-12)
  • Because Growth Cycle is still on the stack as you perform its instructions, it isn’t in your graveyard and won’t add to the bonus the creature gets. (2019-07-12)