Ciclo de crecimiento {1}{G}

Instantáneo

La criatura objetivo obtiene +3/+3 hasta el final del turno. Obtiene +2/+2 adicional hasta el final del turno por cada carta llamada Ciclo de crecimiento en tu cementerio.

“¡Deshazte de tu desgastada piel! ¡Emerge más pura y fuerte!”.
—Tyris, chamán de la fauna

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ciclo de crecimiento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The size of the bonus is determined as Growth Cycle begins to resolve; it won’t change later in the turn if the number of Growth Cycles in your graveyard changes. (2019-07-12)
  • Because Growth Cycle is still on the stack as you perform its instructions, it isn’t in your graveyard and won’t add to the bonus the creature gets. (2019-07-12)