Cycle de croissance {1}{G}

Éphémère

La créature ciblée gagne +3/+3 jusqu'à la fin du tour. Elle gagne un +2/+2 supplémentaire jusqu'à la fin du tour pour chaque carte appelée Cycle de croissance dans votre cimetière.

« Débarrasse-toi de ta vieille enveloppe ! Renais plus lisse et plus fort ! »
—Tyris, shamane de la faune

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cycle de croissance:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The size of the bonus is determined as Growth Cycle begins to resolve; it won’t change later in the turn if the number of Growth Cycles in your graveyard changes. (2019-07-12)
  • Because Growth Cycle is still on the stack as you perform its instructions, it isn’t in your graveyard and won’t add to the bonus the creature gets. (2019-07-12)