Ciclo di Crescita {1}{G}

Istantaneo

Una creatura bersaglio prende +3/+3 fino alla fine del turno. Prende +2/+2 addizionale fino alla fine del turno per ogni carta chiamata Ciclo di Crescita nel tuo cimitero.

“Abbandona il tuo involucro avvizzito e riemergi più forte e lucente!”
—Tyris, sciamana della fauna

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ciclo di Crescita:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The size of the bonus is determined as Growth Cycle begins to resolve; it won’t change later in the turn if the number of Growth Cycles in your graveyard changes. (2019-07-12)
  • Because Growth Cycle is still on the stack as you perform its instructions, it isn’t in your graveyard and won’t add to the bonus the creature gets. (2019-07-12)