纏鳥鬼怪 {1}{R}

生物 ~鬼怪

{R}:纏鳥鬼怪獲得飛行異能直到回合結束。只能於你操控具飛行異能的生物時起動此異能。

「我張開大嘴抓飛蟲!」

2/1

Illustrated by Anna Podedworna

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 纏鳥鬼怪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The only time that Goblin Bird-Grabber’s ability checks whether you control a creature with flying is the moment you activate that ability. It’s not checked again as the ability resolves or any time later in the turn. (2019-07-12)