缠鸟鬼怪 {1}{R}

生物 ~鬼怪

{R}:缠鸟鬼怪获得飞行异能直到回合结束。只能于你操控具飞行异能的生物时起动此异能。

「我张开大嘴抓飞虫!」

2/1

Illustrated by Anna Podedworna

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 缠鸟鬼怪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The only time that Goblin Bird-Grabber’s ability checks whether you control a creature with flying is the moment you activate that ability. It’s not checked again as the ability resolves or any time later in the turn. (2019-07-12)