Aferrapájaros trasgo {1}{R}

Criatura — Trasgo

{R}: El Aferrapájaros trasgo gana la habilidad de volar hasta el final del turno. Activa esta habilidad solo si controlas una criatura con la habilidad de volar.

“¡Yo abro boca y pillo bichos!”.

2/1

Illustrated by Anna Podedworna

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aferrapájaros trasgo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The only time that Goblin Bird-Grabber’s ability checks whether you control a creature with flying is the moment you activate that ability. It’s not checked again as the ability resolves or any time later in the turn. (2019-07-12)