ゴブリンの鳥掴み {1}{R}

クリーチャー — ゴブリン

{R}:ターン終了時まで、ゴブリンの鳥掴みは飛行を得る。この能力は、あなたが飛行を持つクリーチャーをコントロールしているときにのみ起動できる。

「口開ければ虫食えるな!」

2/1

Illustrated by Anna Podedworna

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ゴブリンの鳥掴み:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The only time that Goblin Bird-Grabber’s ability checks whether you control a creature with flying is the moment you activate that ability. It’s not checked again as the ability resolves or any time later in the turn. (2019-07-12)