Gobelin attrapeur d'oiseau {1}{R}

Créature : gobelin

{R} : Le Gobelin attrapeur d'oiseau acquiert le vol jusqu'à la fin du tour. N'activez cette capacité que si vous contrôlez une créature avec le vol.

« J'ouvert grand la bouche pour qu'attrape les insectes ! »

2/1

Illustrated by Anna Podedworna

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gobelin attrapeur d'oiseau:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The only time that Goblin Bird-Grabber’s ability checks whether you control a creature with flying is the moment you activate that ability. It’s not checked again as the ability resolves or any time later in the turn. (2019-07-12)