새에 매달리는 고블린 {1}{R}

생물 — 고블린

{R}: 새에 매달리는 고블린은 턴종료까지 비행을 얻는다. 당신이 비행을 가진 생물을 조종할 때에만 이 능력을 활성화할 수 있다.

“벌레를 잡으려고 입을 벌리는 거라고!”

2/1

Illustrated by Anna Podedworna

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 새에 매달리는 고블린:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The only time that Goblin Bird-Grabber’s ability checks whether you control a creature with flying is the moment you activate that ability. It’s not checked again as the ability resolves or any time later in the turn. (2019-07-12)