Гоблин-Птицелов {1}{R}

Существо — Гоблин

{R}: Гоблин-Птицелов получает Полет до конца хода. Активируйте эту способность, только если вы контролируете существо с Полетом.

«Я открываю рот наловить жуков!»

2/1

Illustrated by Anna Podedworna

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Гоблин-Птицелов:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The only time that Goblin Bird-Grabber’s ability checks whether you control a creature with flying is the moment you activate that ability. It’s not checked again as the ability resolves or any time later in the turn. (2019-07-12)