Pega-pássaro Goblin {1}{R}

Criatura — Goblin

{R}: Pega-pássaro Goblin ganha voar até o final do turno. Ative esta habilidade somente se controlar uma criatura com voar.

“Eu abro a boca pra pegar os bicho!”

2/1

Illustrated by Anna Podedworna

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pega-pássaro Goblin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The only time that Goblin Bird-Grabber’s ability checks whether you control a creature with flying is the moment you activate that ability. It’s not checked again as the ability resolves or any time later in the turn. (2019-07-12)