Goblin Acchiapparapaci {1}{R}

Creatura — Goblin

{R}: Il Goblin Acchiapparapaci ha volare fino alla fine del turno. Attiva questa abilità solo se controlli una creatura con volare.

“Io apre bocca per prende insetti!”

2/1

Illustrated by Anna Podedworna

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin Acchiapparapaci:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The only time that Goblin Bird-Grabber’s ability checks whether you control a creature with flying is the moment you activate that ability. It’s not checked again as the ability resolves or any time later in the turn. (2019-07-12)