Tezzeret's Gatebreaker {4}

Artifact

When Tezzeret’s Gatebreaker enters the battlefield, look at the top five cards of your library. You may reveal a blue or artifact card from among them and put it into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order.

{5}{U}, {T}, Sacrifice Tezzeret’s Gatebreaker: Creatures you control can’t be blocked this turn.

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tezzeret's Gatebreaker:
  • Because the last ability of Tezzeret’s Gatebreaker doesn’t change the characteristics of any permanents, the set of creatures affected by it is constantly updated. Creatures that come under your control later in the turn can’t be blocked. (2018-07-13)