테제렛의 관문파괴추 {4}

마법물체

테제렛의 관문파괴추가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신의 서고 맨 위 카드 다섯 장을 본다. 당신은 그중에서 청색 또는 마법물체 카드 한 장을 공개하고 당신의 손으로 가져갈 수 있다. 나머지 카드들은 무작위 순서로 당신의 서고 맨 밑에 넣는다.

{5}{U}, {T}, 테제렛의 관문파괴추를 희생한다: 당신이 조종하는 생물들은 이 턴에 방어될 수 없다.

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 테제렛의 관문파괴추:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because the last ability of Tezzeret’s Gatebreaker doesn’t change the characteristics of any permanents, the set of creatures affected by it is constantly updated. Creatures that come under your control later in the turn can’t be blocked. (2018-07-13)